Upcoming Events

From Easter egg hunting to bushcraft, these are our upcoming events...

Page 1 of 1

Toddler Tuesdays

One free Toddler per paying Adult or Senior, valid for use on Term Time Tuesdays only. Offer only available online. Don't forget to buy your grown-up tickets!

Christmas On The Farm

Once again we will be hosting Father Christmas and his cheeky elves on selected dates this November and December. The Grotto Father Christmas will be here at the Farm Park on the following dates: Saturday 23rd ......       ...... Sunday 24th November Saturday 30th November Sunday 1st December Saturday 7th December Sunday 8th December- LIMITED AVAILABILITY Monday 9th December Friday 13th December December Saturday 14th December- SOLD OUT Sunday 15th December- SOLD OUT Monday 16th December Thursday 19th December Friday 20th December Sat...

Page 1 of 1