Category Archives: All

According to TripAdvisor, that is.

Page 1 of 1

Christmas On The Farm

Once again we will be hosting Father Christmas and his cheeky elves on selected dates this November and December. The Grotto Father Christmas will be here at the Farm Park on the following dates: Saturday 23rd ......       ...... Sunday 24th November Saturday 30th November Sunday 1st December Saturday 7th December Sunday 8th December- LIMITED AVAILABILITY Monday 9th December Friday 13th December December Saturday 14th December- SOLD OUT Sunday 15th December- SOLD OUT Monday 16th December Thursday 19th December Friday 20th December Sat...

Find Out More

Meet the Farmyard Animals

Have a close encounter with our young fuzzy friends and don't forget to ask a member of the team any animal-related questions you might have.

Bottle Feeding

Make friends with our youngest Farm Park residents. We bottle feed our lambs and goat kids twice daily throughout the year and it's a fantastic activity for visitors of all ages to get involved with.

Page 1 of 1